Monday 5 November, 2018

Silver Christmas Decorations


Some of the UK's leading silversmiths have once again produced Christmas decorations in time to decorate your tree!

If you would like to purchase a decoration, please contact the Silversmith directly. Contact details can be found with their decorations below.

Rebecca de Quin rebecca.dequin@talk21.com
Sheila McDonald sheilarmcd@btinternet.com
Abigail Brown info@abigailbrown.co.uk
Yusuke Yamamoto mail@yusukeyamamoto-works.com
Angela Cork angela_cork@hotmail.com
Hamish Dobbie hamishtdobbie@gmail.com
Ane Christensen ane.c.@ofir.dk
Mary Ann Simmons info@maryannsimmons.co.uk
Richard Fox info@foxsilver.net
Vicki Ambery-Smith vickias@btinternet.com
Benjamin Ryan Ben.Ryan@BJRdesigns.com
Rauni Higson raunihigson@gmail.com
Wayne Meeten wayne@wvmstudio.com
Adrian Hope info@adrianhope.co.uk
Loucinda Nims info@loucindanims.com

 

  • Share this page