Tuesday 14 November, 2017

Silver Christmas Decorations


Some of the UK's leading silversmiths have once again produced Christmas decorations in time to decorate your tree!

If you would like to purchase a decoration, please contact the Silversmith directly. Contact details can be found with their decorations below.

Vicki Ambery-Smith vickias@btinternet.com
Abigail Brown info@abigailbrown.co.uk
Ane Christensen ane.c.@ofir.dk
Angela Cork angela_cork@hotmail.com
Rebecca de Quin rebecca.dequin@talk21.com
Hamish Dobbie hamishtdobbie@gmail.com
Ndidi Ekubia ndidiekubia@hotmail.com
Richard Fox info@foxsilver.net
Rajesh Gogna r_gog_na@hotmail.com
Rauni Higson raunihigson@gmail.com
Kyosun Jung kyosunjung@googlemail.com
Sheila McDonald sheilarmcd@btinternet.com
Wayne Meeten wayne@wvmstudio.com
Mary Ann Simmons info@maryannsimmons.co.uk
Yusuke Yamamoto mail@yusukeyamamoto-works.com
Adrian Hope info@adrianhope.co.uk
 

  • Share this page