Christmas Decorations at Goldsmiths' Hall


13 October, 2016 - 22 December, 2016
Some of the most prominent silversmiths working in the UK today have designed and made Christmas tree decorations, on display at the Hall.


Following on from last year's successful display at the National Museum of Scotland in conjunction with the Silversmiths' Art, and at the Hall, we are delighted to showcase a selection of Silversmiths' Christmas Tree decorations once again.

Here is an opportunity to buy a piece of silver by an artist silversmith. If you would like to purchase a decoration, please contact the Silversmith directly. Contact details can be found with their decorations below.

 

Contact the Makers Directly

Vicki Ambery- Smith    Contact: vickias@btinternet.com

Martin Baker    Contact: mbaker@dircon.co.uk

Juliette Bigley    Contact: juliette@juliettebigley.com

Abigail Brown    Contact: info@abigailbrown.co.uk

Stella Campion   Contact: stella.campion@btinternet.com

Ane Christensen    Contact: ane.c.@ofir.dk

Angela Cork    Contact: angela_cork@hotmail.com

Rebecca de Quin    Contact: rebecca.dequin@talk21.com

Hamish Dobbie    Contact: hamishtdobbie@gmail.com

Kirsty Eaglesfield    Contact: Info@kirstyeaglesfield.co.uk

Ndidi Ekubia    Contact: ndidiekubia@hotmail.com

Richard Fox    Contact: info@foxsilver.net

Rajesh Gogna    Contact: r_gog_na@hotmail.com

Mila Tanja Griebel    Contact: mtg@artsend.co.uk

Miriam Hanid    Contact: miriamhanidsilver@gmail.com

Rauni Higson    Contact: raunihigson@gmail.com

Kathryn Hinton    Contact: kath@kathrynhinton.com

Rebecca Johnson    Contact: mail@rebeccaannejohnson.co.uk

Kyosun Jung    Contact: kyosunjung@googlemail.com

Petya Kapralova    Contact: info@pkapralova.com

Anna Lorenz    Contact: annalorenz03@yahoo.de

Caroline Lytton    Contact: caroline.lytton@talktalk.net

Sheila McDonald    Contact: sheilarmcd@btinternet.com

Wayne Meeten     Contact: wayne@wvmstudio.com

Peter Musson    Contact: peter@petermusson.com

Louise Mary Muttitt    Contact: louise@louisemarydesigns.co.uk

Shannon O'Neil    Contact: shannon-oneill@live.com

Padgham & Putland    Contact: enquiries@padghamandputland.com

Chris Perry    Contact: chrisperrysilver@gmail.com

Mary Ann Simmons    Contact: info@maryannsimmons.co.uk

Jacqueline Stieger    Contact: ja@gruberstieger.karoo.co.uk  

Hazel Thorn    Contact: hazel@hazelthorn.co.uk

Frances Julie Whitelaw    Contact: julie@francesjuliewhitelaw.co.uk

Yusuke Yamamoto    Contact: mail@yusukeyamamoto-works.com

 

  • Share this page