Contact


Positioned at the junction of Foster Lane and Gresham Street, north east of St. Paul's Cathedral, the magnificent Hall, opened in 1835, is one of London's hidden treasures.


General Enquiries  |  Company Membership  |  Assay Office  | Goldsmiths' Centre |  Communications & Marketing  |  Charities  |  Education  |  Collections  |  Library  |  Hall Bookings  |  Press and Marketing  | Contact Form 

 

Goldsmiths' Hall

The Goldsmiths' Company,
Goldsmiths' Hall,
Foster Lane,
London EC2V 6BN
Tel: 020 7606 7010

General Enquiries

The Clerk

The Goldsmiths' Company,
Goldsmiths' Hall,
Foster Lane,
London EC2V 6BN
Tel: 020 7606 7010
Fax: 020 7606 1511
E-mail: the.clerk@thegoldsmiths.co.uk

Membership

The Deputy Clerk

The Goldsmiths' Company,
Goldsmiths' Hall,
Foster Lane,
London EC2V 6BN
Tel: 020 7606 7010
E-mail: membership@thegoldsmiths.co.uk

The Assay Office

The Deputy Warden

The Goldsmiths' Company Assay Office,
Goldsmiths' Hall
Gutter Lane,
London EC2V 8AQ
Tel: 020 7606 8971
E-mail: info@assayofficelondon.co.uk

The Goldsmiths' Centre

The Director 

The Goldsmiths' Centre,
42 Britton Street
Clerkenwell
London 
EC1M 5AD
Tel: 020 7566 7650
E-mail: info@goldsmiths-centre.org

Communications and Marketing

Director of Communications and Marketing

The Goldsmiths' Company,
Goldsmiths' Hall,
Foster Lane,
London EC2V 6BN
Tel: 020 7606 7010
E-mail: fair@thegoldsmiths.co.uk

Charities

The Charity Administrator

The Goldsmiths' Company,
Goldsmiths' Hall,
Foster Lane,
London EC2V 6BN
Tel: 020 7606 7010
E-mail: charity@thegoldsmiths.co.uk

Education

The Education Administrator

The Goldsmiths' Company,
Goldsmiths' Hall,
Foster Lane,
London EC2V 6BN
Tel: 020 7606 7010
E-mail: education@thegoldsmiths.co.uk

Collections

The Curator

The Goldsmiths' Company,
Goldsmiths' Hall,
Foster Lane,
London EC2V 6BN
Tel: 020 7606 7010
E-mail: curator@thegoldsmiths.co.uk

Library

The Librarian

The Goldsmiths' Company,
Goldsmiths' Hall,
Foster Lane,
London EC2V 6BN
Tel: 020 7606 7010
E-mail: library@thegoldsmiths.co.uk

Hall Bookings

The Hallkeeper

The Goldsmiths' Company,
Goldsmiths' Hall,
Foster Lane,
London EC2V 6BN
Tel: 020 7367 5912
E-mail: reservations@thegoldsmiths.co.uk

Press and Marketing

Press Officer

The Goldsmiths' Company,
Goldsmiths' Hall,
Foster Lane,
London EC2V 6BN
Tel: 020 7367 5913
E-mail: press@thegoldsmiths.co.uk

Contact Us